Skip to content

Neti Pot

14 May 2010
tags:

I finally buckled and bought one of these terrifying things. You pour warm salt water in one nostril and it comes out the other. Yeah, gross. But I can breathe afterwards, which is great, because nothing tastes as good when you can’t breathe through your nose. And clearly, things tasting good is the priority here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 14 May 2011 20:14

    I have “seasonal” allergies and the older I get, those allergy seasons run closer and closer together. I’m a big believer in the neti pot. It really really helps. If I’m out doing yard work, I make sure to use the neti at the end of the day. (This is not a paid celebrity endorsement)

Leave a Reply

