Skip to content

The Perfect Water Bottle

2 July 2010

I have been looking around for the perfect water bottle for a long time now. Every one that I found had something less than what I wanted. Some were just too large. Others had a twist-off lid that can get water everywhere and aren’t as convenient. Others had a pop-up lid, but didn’t seal off very well and let water flow; most of these also required turning the bottle upside-down.

But then, I was at REI looking for UnderArmor cold stuff, I found it. The water bottle. I had seen other people with them, but it’s weird to pick up someone else’s water bottle and juggle it around for size.

I present, the CamelBak Better Bottle:

Leave a Reply

